Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Health Consultants of Northern Virginia

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Hospitalist Medicine located in Reston, VA & Ashburn, Aldie, Dulles, VA

20 total reviews

Premier Health Consultants of Northern Virginia always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Health Consultants of Northern Virginia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather K M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Nomjoshi is truly amazing ! She gives undivided attention to every patient. Her bedside manner is what we all need ,when we're under the weather ! She'll put a smile on your face.
AMY H.
Submitted 09/20/21
This was my first visit and I am very glad I was referred here. The staff is warm and friendly. It’s been a long time since I have seen a physician this invested in patient care and spending the time to get the details. I am very impressed.
GEORGE H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great Experience
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent. Clinical questions answered in terms non medical professional can understand.
VANEETA B.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was a very good visit dr Namjoshi took her time explained me and answered my questions to my satisfaction . I was very satisfied , office personable is prompt and helpful.
NANG A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
NANG A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent service
SHADI S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Namjoshi and her staff are the best! Dr. Namjoshi is very kind, knowledgeable, thorough, and takes the time to address all of my questions. She is very passionate about her job and truly cares about her patients.
MARY G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr.Kavita Namjoshi is a very popular and wonderful doctor.I referred my mom to Dr.Namjoshi we trust her with our lives,anything she said that she is going to do she does.I love her
MARY BETH P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Awesome doctor
HEATHER M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Kavita Nomjoshi is very patient, listens and very thorough great experience.
ARLENE R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Wonderful!! Dr. Namjoshi is the best!! Props to Dash for making this appointment happen. She is an outstanding addition to her staff!
AVERY W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very very thorough and cAring!!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 06/08/21
I was very pleased with the service Dr. Namjoshi provides. She is detailed in her explanation and made me feel extremely comfortable.
VIBHA B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Namjoshi is clearly very caring and aims to care for patients holistically. She took the time to review the history, connected the dots instantly and suggested a care plan. Very happy, and thoroughly recommend.
RYAN B.
Submitted 04/15/21
She’s been great every time. She is very understanding and patient and happy to explain things in a way I understand.
KATHY S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very caring detailed and empathetic. Great experience
VIMITHA S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very helpful
Manisha G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Namjoshi is a wonderful doctor. She is genuinely caring. She spent a lot of time with me to understand my health issues and explained the treatment plan to me in a simple to understand language. I have recommended her to all my friends.
TANYA L.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Namjoshi was on time, very personable and extremely thorough.